Skip to content

Wow, yawn city

January 21, 2010
tags: ,

How boring is the DC season of The Real World? OMG! Snoozefest. These people are so lame, the most exciting thing they do is pick dumb fights with each other about NOTHING.

The scary thing is that this must be the most exciting footage of the entire season, so I can’t even imagine how boring it really must have been. My city isn’t boring. Can’t they just sleep with each other and cause real actual fights to make it more interesting?

I even like to see and figure out where there are in the city and it still puts me to sleep. How terrible.

I’ll just hold my breath and wait for season 2 of Jersey Shore or the next Real World Road Rules Challenge.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ashley permalink
    January 22, 2010 7:35 am

    After Jersey Shore, I don’t know if the Real World will ever seem exciting again.

  2. January 22, 2010 9:07 am

    I agree with Ashely, I think MTV may have gotten themselves into a bind here. How can a show about seemingly normal 7 strangers living together be interesting again once we’ve been exposed to the Jersey Shore (I hear that creating a show about “Massholes” may be the solution, obviously I both love and hate this idea).

Leave a Reply

