Skip to content

Umm revised lenten promise already

February 17, 2010
tags:

It’s OK to revise it because it is still the first day of Lent and I am allowed because I play by my own Laura rules.

SO, instead of keeping a food journal, which would waste a lot of trees and make me feel awful about myself, I think I’ll just eat one less cookie than I normally would. (Or one less handful of pirate’s booty or one less serving of pasta with chickpeas for dinner or one less Reese’s Cup. You see.)

I’ll let you know how that goes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

