Skip to content

Really, Rob? Really!?

February 24, 2010

It’s no secret I’m on Team Jacob. I’ll also then admit that I don’t really like Robert Pattinson (Sorry, MRC!). I love him more for his Cedric Diggory days than for his Edward. I’m sorry to say that, because I know lots of you Edward people cannot even believe I’m a real person right now, but whatever. He’s kind of weird looking and he’s sexy, sure, but he’s not the best actor in the world and he’s kind of wet-paper-towely. Like, sure I’ll look at you, and your strangely shaped face/head, but you probably won’t make me laugh or impress me with witty banter. I’ll probably just keep thinking about how pale you are and how you’re skin is supposed to be like marble and all cold instead of Jacob/Taylor who is warm and friendly and adorable and my future husband.

But anyway, I digress. R-Patz and K-Stew finally admitted they are a couple. Greaaaaaat. The only thing worse in my book than Rob Pattinson is Kristen Stewart. Slobby, ugly hair, big fat attitude, I’m-better-than-you-vibe—no thanks. As Bella, the chick is fine, but as herself, I’m not impressed.

I mean really. Look at that face. Does she ever smile with teeth? Does it ever reach her eyes? SHE IS MIZ, PEOPLE. MIZ.

Rob, you could do better.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 1:58 pm

    I see you are a fan of Twilight. I think you would enjoy my post from today Wednesday, Feb. 24th. Go Check it out and let me know what ya think.

    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

