Skip to content

Wise words

March 16, 2010
tags:

Thoughts of the day [from ATSL]:

Why am I single? I am single because I’m not dating anyone. Why do people obsess over reasons for everything? Sometimes things just are. Furthermore, isn’t this question kind of like when you lose your keys, and someone so matter-of-factly says, “Well where did you have them last?” If I KNEW where I was when I had my keys, they would not be lost. Is it true that if I knew why I was single, I wouldn’t be?

One Comment leave one →
  1. lezza222 permalink
    April 14, 2010 3:09 pm

    Yes. It’s true. If you’d like to find out why, please shoot me an email. We all do it to ourselves, but we can learn to undo it.

Leave a Reply

