Skip to content

Puppy sitting is fun!

March 30, 2010

[I apologize in advance for the grating sound of my voice in these videos. It makes me never want to use my puppy voice again. Or talk again. Ever.]

PJ, AP’s pup, is high into his chewy stage, and his adorable stage. Last night after I tired him out running all around the block and my room and the kitchen (and up and down the 16 stairs a few times), he plopped down on my floor (with his paws crossed, that is not staged), and started being cute.

When PJ first found my full-length mirrors, and himself, he tried to dig underneath the carpet to get to his new friend.

Aren’t puppies fun? Especially when they’re not yours! [Sorry AP.]

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 9:36 am

    GET THE PUPPY! Hahaha, he’s such a goof.

    Anyone that wants to puppysit him ever is welcome to do so. Please.

  2. Laura permalink*
    March 30, 2010 9:52 am

    I’m in anytime, you know that. Although I’ll never talk to him again. Or meow.
    I want to kill myself.

Trackbacks

  1. 345th Date Chicken « life needs edits

Leave a Reply

