Skip to content

Things

April 14, 2010

Things that annoy me more than they should

1. When my computer keeps bugging me about installing updates and restarting my computer. I DON’T WANT TO RESTART. I’m busy. Stop nagging.

2. Slow cars in the left lane.

3. Tourists.

4. Close talkers.

5. Dishes in the drying rack.

6. The wind.

7. Sales tax.

8. Spam.

9. Paying for shipping.

10. Putting air in my tires.

Things I love more than I should

1. Butter.

2. OPI nailpolish

3. Bear.

4. Bed linens.

5. Thin, colorful pastel cotton with embellishments

6. Justin Bieber.

7. Amazon.com

8. Colored pens, post-its, highlighter tabs, and the usual run of office supplies

9. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

10. All My Children

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2010 12:18 pm

    Things I hate more than I should:
    Feminists
    Arrogant hateful people who want to vent on me
    liberals
    lazy people
    computer problems of any kind
    small minded people
    boring people

    Things I love more than I should
    Long hair on women,
    short skirts or dresses on women
    sexy lingerie on women
    interesting women
    literate women
    women who comfortable with their own sexuality
    motorcycles
    surfing
    flying small planes
    scuba diving
    reading
    writing
    shooting any kind of gun
    airshows
    art shows
    art and craft shows
    State fairs
    county fairs

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  2. April 14, 2010 12:57 pm

    Easy on the comments J-wow. While we are all entertained by your responses regarding proper panty exposure, can you keep it PG for all us innocent readers out here? Also, just out of curiousity, how did you come across lifeneedsedits.com???

    PS: Thumbs up to you and your interesting blog!

  3. April 14, 2010 2:43 pm

    If you go to your dashboard, there is a link called tag surfer. It brings you to a link that shows posts frorm others who have the same links as you.

    Actually, I would assume that everyone who reads my blogs are adults and are sexually active. I try to help couples work through their problems. I thought that my commentary on my blog was pretty much PG 13. Even if you could make the case for an R rating, I can’t imagine kids getting on my blog.

    For you innocent readers, you will eventually be involved in a sexual relationship with a man and I am trying to help you overcome your natural inhibitions. I am trying to help you to devgelop a happy relationship with that man. For the record, I did not mention panties on the post on your blog, juust referred to women wearing sexy lingerie. I talked just like I talk to my own duaghter.

    Blessings on you.

    John Wilder

  4. holly permalink
    April 14, 2010 3:23 pm

    I love number 5!!

    But now I’m scared to read your blog after reading the above.

  5. April 14, 2010 3:57 pm

    Hey Holly, jump in and be brave. My blog is just designed to help couples get along better. I explain the male psyche for women and the women’s psyche for me, honestly without a lot of psychobabble in plain english.

    Embrace your sexuality if you want a happy relationship with a man. The bible has more to say posotive about our sex lives than a bunch of thou shalt nots taught in churcehes. I have a blog post in the archives about Sex and The Bible.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

Leave a Reply

