Skip to content

How do we feel about this?

April 23, 2010
tags: , ,

Am I the only person who is pissed and shocked and totally outraged over this news? Did I miss it when it broke before, and thus everyone else already freaked out and is now fine and accepting of the idea?

This year, So You Think You Can Dance is not having a top 20, they are having only a top 12, and each week only one dancer will go home. Additionally, they will be paired with “all star” dancers each week instead of with each other.

All Stars:

Stephen “tWitch” Boss
Comfort Fedoke
Courtney Galiano
Anya Garnis
Lauren Gottlieb
Neil Haskell
Allison Holker
Mark Kanemura
Pasha Kovalev
Kathryn McCormick (had to look her up, but I remember her, and she was good)
Ade Obayomi (yay!)
Dominic “D-trix” Sandoval (aww, remember Dominic? and his dance with Sabra?)

OK, so maybe I’m changing my mind as I write this since I do love some of those all stars. What will this do to the show? I guess we’ll find out.

In honor of Twitch, who I did love oh so much, enjoy the original Door Dance.

And get a tiny bit excited he’ll be back.

And Neil:

And Dom:

[OK this makes me want Sabra back, too.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

