Skip to content

Nerds.

April 29, 2010
tags:

We’ve talked in my teacher school classes about how to make science fun and real for students. So they can see that scientists are cool, and not like, well, scientists.

But then again, sometimes these types of videos just reemphasize that very same nerdy stereotype. Self perpetuating.

Dammit.

I want your carbon
The touch of your genes
Alter your genome to
make my machines
And wear a glove
Glove-glove-glove
I’ll wear a glove
Glove-glove-glove
I’ll wear a glove
You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
Go to the lab
Lab romance

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cara permalink
    April 29, 2010 2:05 pm

    this was painful to watch

Leave a Reply

