Skip to content

I’m alive

May 17, 2010

OK, a lot of you are chatting me to make sure I’m alive because in the shortish yet prolific history of LNE, I’ve never gone this long without a rambling and unnecessary post updating you about my life.

I apologize.

I’ve been:

  • at a work conference in Atlanta
  • busy eating here (full recap to come)
  • smitten
  • doing laundry and cleaning and befriending a cat
  • taking pictures of the Atlanta Botanical Garden
  • petting sting rays
  • eating grits and eggs and bacon and biscuits with apple butter
  • talking to the friendliest people in the country
  • smiling
  • NOT at my computer for 5 days

So yes, dear readers, I’m alive and will update you on the trip to Atlanta as soon as I get back home and can upload all my pictures. It was super fun, I’m super tired, and I can go a while before sitting through another work course again. Believe you me.

I hope you’ve all been well and haven’t missed me as much as I’ve missed you.

Toodles for now,

La

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

