Skip to content

The S90

June 8, 2010

I’ve wanted a higher-quality point-and-shoot camera for a while now, mainly since I started this blog and started taking pictures of everything I cook, see, and do. I got the one I picked out for my birthday (thanks, M&D!) and it benefits you readers, too!

Yesterday I went on a walk with AP and PJ and we went to Iwo Jima. Imagine, I had never been? I’ve lived here for three years and have hit up almost every major monument….just never this one.

We also had fun with PJ. He gave me such a stink eye:

But then posed like a sweet pea-j.

It was a beautiful afternoon.

And I lurrrve my new camera. Upgrade, huh?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

