Skip to content

I would watch soccer if the players were shirtless

June 24, 2010

Unlike everyone else on the bandwagon, I’m not going to pretend I like soccer just because the world cup is on and USA scraped through.

I’m not going to pretend I enjoy watching tennis just because the longest match ever happened.

But, I won’t deny that I like this sweet face

And Ronaldo’s abs

Um, alllllllll of Bocanegra

And anyone with a name as hot as Landon Donovan

Phew, is it nearly 100 degrees outside or is it me?

Additionally, watch the video in which “Soccer Officially Announces It Is Gay,” via our friends at The Onion.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. danieldamianm permalink
    June 24, 2010 2:13 pm

    I have to get to the gym. =(

  2. mpulfer89 permalink
    June 24, 2010 3:04 pm

    mating bears and wolverines…

  3. June 29, 2010 9:00 pm

    I don’t like sports too. But some players are gorgeous.

Leave a comment