Skip to content

The Internet is amazing

June 29, 2010

Wow, I am still laughing—out loud, half-crying, half-chuckling–at this Web site. I was in tears, my belly hurt, and my face is aching from smiling like a loser for the past 8 minutes while I read until the end of this blog and back again (it just started, and it’s short. wah.).

Enjoy: Catalog Living.

You’ll never look at a catalog the same way again.

Example:

And 2:

You need a goofy sense of humor, but I think many of you are well equipped. Enjoy adding this gem to your RSS feeds!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. holly permalink
    June 30, 2010 5:19 pm

    Hey – shut up there that’s my desk! And, I’ll take the fan, Dad gets the abacus. Every time.

  2. July 2, 2010 9:07 am

    Hahahaha. I have too many catalogs myself, no doubt that site will make me lol.

Leave a Reply

