Skip to content

You stay classy, Beyonce

August 11, 2010

I am aware that this is an old video, but I just saw it on a re-run episode of Ellen and cried, a lot, so I figured I’d share it with you guys on the off-chance that you didn’t see it the first time around.

Chelsea is an 11-year old Australian girl with a rare form of Leukemia.

Then, you can watch an interview with Chelsea who talks about the experience.

As if I didn’t already love and worship Be-Be enough.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

